Thursday, 25 May 2017

Lloyd – King of Hearts Cover/Tracklist

Lloyd has made his way back on the scene with his 5th studio album, King of Hearts. The top producer on the album is Polow Da Don, who gave Lloyd hit singles such as ‘Cupid‘,’Lay It Down‘ and Be The One‘ featuring Trey Songz and Young Jeezy. Chris Brown, Lil’ Wayne , Keri Hilson and more is featured on the album. King of Hearts will be available in stores on July 5th.

1. Intro (MDMA) (feat. Game)
2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That) (feat. André 3000) (narrated by Lil Wayne)
3. Cupid (feat. Awesome Jones)
4. Luv Me Girl (feat. Chris Brown & Vega)
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang (feat. Titi Boi & Salo)
8. Be the One )feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy)
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is for My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry (feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan)

Related posts:

Site Meter